Officers for 2018-2019 
 

Sean Burke
President
 
Robert Poche
LJ Lesage
co-1st Vice Presidents
 
Bill Rive
Jared Lazo
co-2nd Vice Presidents

Scott Stiegman
Secretary

Chuck Hebert
Treasurer




Name

Position

Email

Sean Burke

President

sburke107@gmail.com

Robert Poche

co-1st Vice-President

robert.w.poche@gmail.com

LJ Lesage

co-1st Vice-President

ljlesage@gmail.com

Billy Rive

co-2nd Vice-President

wrive@att.net

Jared Lazo

co-2nd Vice-President

jared5681@gmail.com

Scott Stiegman

Secretary

scott.stiegman@gmail.com

Chuck Hebert

Treasurer

cheber6@entergy.com

Mark Carver

Website

markcarver@aol.com



The St. Ann Church Parish Office
4940 Meadowdale St.
Metairie, Louisiana 70006
Phone: (504) 455-7071

St. Ann Church and Shrine
3601 Transcontinental Dr.
Metairie, Louisiana 70006