Officers for 2019-2020



Name

Position

Email

Sean Burke

President

sburke107@gmail.com

Robert Poche

co-1st Vice-President

robert.w.poche@gmail.com

LJ Lesage

co-1st Vice-President

ljlesage@gmail.com

Andrew Silva

co-2nd Vice-President

asilva06@cox.net

Paul Nugent

co-2nd Vice-President

PNugent@Fat-Tuesday.com

Scott Stiegman

Secretary

scott.stiegman@gmail.com

Chuck Hebert

Treasurer

cheber6@entergy.com


The St. Ann Church Parish Office
4940 Meadowdale St.
Metairie, Louisiana 70006
Phone: (504) 455-7071

St. Ann Church and Shrine
3601 Transcontinental Dr.
Metairie, Louisiana 70006